BeerCritic


Stone Imperial Russian Stout
04/25/2009, 6:23 PM
Filed under: Stone

Creamy, chocolate, coffee, sweetness, burnt, roasted, delicious. An exemplar of the style. Phenomenal, always positively surprising, that’s Stone.






2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Oh god I love this beer, I’m drinking some right now out of a mug I got for my Birthday at the Silver Eagle (Madison WI).

I love it’s strong and smooth flavor that totally demands attention.

Comment by Ben Ranum

I agree wholeheartedly.

Comment by lemasney




Leave a Reply

